Pizza Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 18, 2010
very good and easy recipe to follow. My kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MeredithKay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sylvania, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 5, 2010
I used ground chicken and omitted the pepperoni. It still turned out great and flavorful, especially since I added in some green peppers, spinach, and a bit of shredded cheese to the sauce mixture. Very easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mollie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Oceanside, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
Yummy! The pepperoni flavor really carries through the pasta - delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
This pasta was amazing. I thought it tasted so so so so good and everyone liked it! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
My 4 year old really loved this especially since it was made with the "unicorn noodles" so we now call it unicorn cassarole. I didnt change anything just added a few extra spices for my liking and sauteed the pepperoni as suggested by another person. it was yum :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Edubird

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
What I love about this recipe is you can adapt it to whatever you have on hand, or whatever your favorite pizza toppings are (bacon and pineapple anyone?) The combo that I think works best with this is green pepper, mushrooms, and black olives; and as with many other reviewers I replace pepperoni with Italian sausage. Sooo yummy! PS: Don't forget the garlic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JPearTree

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
This was a Great and simple recipe! I also topped it with some extra pepperoni which made it look great. I was excited that the taste lived up to the look. My husband and I both loved it and had leftovers the next night. Definitely a recipe that will be used again in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2010
I fixed this dish and it was great. I cut my pepperoni up and cooked it with my groundbeef and onions and drain it after cooking so it would not be so greasy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
I'm not much of a chief, this is why it came out bad for me. The bottom part of the pasta was just great, even better the next day, but the top was dry, hard and tasteless. I will try to prepare this dish later down the road though. ~Tuwile, the teen that can't cook, but at least he tries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
Delicious. Even my 2 daughters, who rarely like the same meal, enjoyed this. I used spaghetti noodles as that's all I had and omitted the pepperoni since I didn't have any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States