Pizza Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2001
My whole family loved this recipe. The sliced pepperoni was sticking together when I mixed it in though. So, I placed in on top before putting on the cheese, and that worked better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2004
My 6 year old daughter and I both really enjoyed this. My daughter got upset when all the pepperoni was gone. She really liked the pepperoni in it. I told her I will make this again sometime. She said thats a great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2001
This dish is delicious. My very picky boyfriend loved it so much he wants me to make it twice a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2002
My fiance is VERY picky, so this is the perfect meal. He even cooks it! We have served this to our families and they loved it too. Extremely easy and wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2003
Great pasta recipe and the entire family enjoyed. My boys are very picky and they loved it. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2003
I added green pepper and didn't follow the exact amounts (family of five here), but it turned out wonderful! I have a generally picky family and they're all in love with it. Also very easy on the dishes..one pot, one pan and the baking dish..much nicer than many other recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2003
This was great & my husband loved it! But...I did make changes (what a shock!). I used pizza sauce for the spaghetti sauce, sausage for the hamburger, added some sliced black olives, sliced fresh mushrooms, and some chopped green pepper. Yummy and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2003
My daughter is a very picky eater & she practically licked her plate clean. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2003
This is not the most unique recipe we've ever had but it was delicious and I was thrilled with the ease of this recipe. I did use Italian sausage in lieu of the hamburger and added some chopped green bell peppers. Also, I just mixed it all together (cheese & all) and baked. Everyone was thrilled with this one and I loved how fast I was in and out of the kitchen! Thanks Anna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2003
Easy to make with delicious results. I did find it to be a bit drier than I wanted but the flavor was excellent. I will certainly make it again and use more spaghetti sauce next time. I ate some the next day reheated in the microwave and it was just as tasty, if not more so!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States