Pizza Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
EASY EASY EASY! I did make one small addition...I added a can of diced tomatos! My boys loved the recipe and I loved that I could make it ahead so that all I needed to do was pop it in the oven after a long day of work! I will make this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
This is such a fun family meal!! Quick, easy and filling!! We really like cheese so I will add more the next time I make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Otisville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
This recipe was great!! It was quick and easy to put together and throw into the oven. However, I did make a couple of my own changes. I didn't use the ground beef or the pepperoni, I used italian sausage instead and it still turned out really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Hobart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
This was good, just really greasy. Not sure if I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Made this last night for my husband and son they loved it! My 21 month old had 2 bowls :). Only thing I changed was added extra cheese on top, didn't need it we just love cheese. Great recipe, super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Delish! I left out the onions and used onion powder, I also left out the sausage. After I topped it with cheese I put pepperoni and olives on top to make it look kind of like a pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
I noticed black olives in the photo but not listed in the recipe. I added black olives, garlic powder, italian seasoning, and I added a bag of frozen cut yellow squash. I served with Texas toast and a salad. Quick, easy, yummy - Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachelle64

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Huntingdon, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
So easy and kid-friendly! I only used the pepperoni and it came out fine. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Biddeford, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
I made this for the first time last night and substituted ground turkey for the beef and it turned out perfect. My boyfriend who is a pizza addict devoured it!!! I thought it was pretty good but next time I plan on using more seasonings to add more depth to the taste. I used a plain spaghetti sauce so next time I'll try a Ragu Sauce like garlic and herbs or something I am also going to put cheddar cheese as well as Mozarella on my next pizza pasta. But overall A+ for ease and most of the ingredients are already in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
So easy to make and very delicious; my three yr. old loved it as well!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States