Pizza Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
Simple easy dinner and I had everything on hand so it made it that much easier to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jay, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
Everyone now begs for me to make this dish. I am always on the lookout for simple dishes that serve a lot for my teen boys and their friends and this is one of their favorites. I use ground venison since I don't cook with hamburger but I don't think it changes the flavors very much but it is a lot leaner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherri

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
I decided to try this out and it was a HUGE hit!! I did change a few things though. I used the mini pepperoni and instead of ground beef I used Italian sausage. I also put sliced black olives and mushrooms in with it as well. I also layered it instead of mixing it all together. I put the meat on the bottom, veggies on top of it, and then mixed the pasta with the sauce and placed that on top. Then of course covered it with melted cheese. It was SOOOOO good!! My husband absolutely loved it and has said it's one of the best dishes I've made to date. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
This recipe is okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA
Living In: Cape Charles, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
Pretty good recipe. The only thing I changed was to add a jar of pizza sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Hockley, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
I followed other reviews and added more spaghetti sauce...I didn't use the onion...BUT I did add BACON pieces...oh my gosh! Best casserole EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
easy, yummy, and versatile! whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
I give this 5 stars! I made it on a whim using only what I had in my cupboards [substituted sausage for pepperoni since that is what we had] and everyone loved it! Everyone went back for seconds, and it was great because we were looking for something different. I also added some chopped garlic to the meat and some sliced mushrooms on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
So tasty! I'm thinking about adding more pizza toppings next time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimmama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
This was delicious and my kids loved it..I used a whole package of noodles though, and added a few more toppings that my kids like..bacon, black olives and mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coconutheather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

One Pan Orecchiette Pasta

See how to make a quick Italian pasta with Italian sausage and arugula.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States