Pizza Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
This was pretty bland. . . even tried adding italian sausage. Still very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
I don't know what I missed here but this was not good. It tasted just like those ingredients together, did not come through as an entree. Maybe I had higher hopes, scrapping this one but appreciate you sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
its nothing fancy, but I keep all of the ingredients on hand so its very cheap to make. taste good, hubby and the kids will eat it with no complaints. its a keeper for a meal in a hurry with no $$
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Tuning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
My family loves this! Easy to add to and I make it a little different each time. I use turkey pepperoni and it is much less greasy and a lot more healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
So easy and really good. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lora

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zionsville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
This was VERY easy to make and tasted great! My husband and five year old son absolutely loved it! I added some extra sauce and extra cheese, not to say it needed it though! I just love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
This was a nice change from spaghetti, but still just as low cost. I used rigatoni as that is what I had on hand. One jar of sauce didn't look like enough so I added another. I also added bell peppers and garlic with the hamburger and onion. My whole family LOVED it and my 4 year asked for it again tomorrow. This is definitely a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Made this for my 2 boys. It was quick and easy-I usually have this ingredients on hand. I like it because it's a little more hearty than regular spaghetti. To make it more creamy, add a few spoonfuls of ricotta cheese to the pasta mix-so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
glad I read the reviews first, I like a lot of sauce and had 2 15oz cans of spaghetti sauce on hand and decided to use them both, which my family felt was the perfect amount. I didn't change anything else and all the leftovers are gone. It's a definate keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli McGourty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
Loved it! Didnt use as much sauce as it asked...like 28 oz, i used one bottle that was 10 oz, and then just filled it half way with water and it worked perfect! My husband even said he really liked it, and that DOES NOT happen!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

One Pan Orecchiette Pasta

See how to make a quick Italian pasta with Italian sausage and arugula.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States