Pizza Dough III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2002
GREAT!!! as good as homemade making powders and better then restraunts onion rings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2003
Wow, the crowd's getting tough out there! I'm almost sorry I read yesterdays reviews! Well Phyllis, this had to be, the best pizza dough I've made yet. It was so EASY to work with. Normally I have such a hard time stretching it out, but I had no trouble with this. I used it with the sausage pie I made last night. Terrific and thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
105 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2001
Wonderful pizza dough! A big hit with the family - thanks for such an easy, tasty recipe. No more frozen crusts for this house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2002
Turned out wonderful! I made one with the bread flour, like the recipie calls for, and one with regular flour, (because I ran out of bread flour)did not come out as good with regular flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1006 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2003
This crust turned out great. Like other reviewers noted, I had to add a little bit extra flour (maybe 1/4 cup). Great flavor and texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
227 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2003
This was the best crust I have made and it was so easy. I will definately use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
Got a pizza baking stone for Christmas and have been trying recipes everyday. This is the best!! Very authentic. Delicious. Easy too. I added a bit more flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
78 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2001
This is so easy and quick, I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2003
This was a very tasty pizza dough. Very soft and velvety and easy to work with. I did have to add more flour but it had a great taste and texture and the family loved it! Thank you for this wonderful recipe! I will be making this one again and again!! Kris Maksymiw - Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2003
Fast, easy and delicious. Did also use more flour, about 1/2 cup more. Just kept adding while I kneaded it. Smooth as silk. Perhaps a tad more sugar or salt? I'm not sure, but chewy lovely crust, tender and DEEEEEElicious! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washago, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Freedom, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 960) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Chef John's Spelt Pizza Dough

See how to make a gluten-free pizza crust!

Pizza Dough III

See how to make easy homemade pizza dough.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States