Pizza Dough III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
I needed to add about 1/2 cup more flour because it was too wet. Crust was pretty thick. I think doubling the recipe will cover 3 pizzas pretty well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Exceptional and very easy to work with!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Amazing! Only thing is I used my cuisinart and put it in the oven at 170c for the 30 mins to let rise. Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Really good recipe! Definitely need to increase the flour to 2 1/2 cups though, or the dough is sticky. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Came out great! This will definitely be our go to recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I love this recipe! It's quick and very easy, even for people like me who have trouble with anything that rises :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 308guy82
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Easy to make and it made a nice crust. Followed the recipe as it is. Only deviate from the directions given. After I formed the dough after it rises, I put it into the preheated oven for about 5 mins. Then took it out and put all the goodies on top. Then bake the pizza. My 9year old loved it! Will definitely make this again.Thank you so much for the share :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DemonicMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
I usually don't write reviews if I have changed the recipe but this time I am , not big changes . When I did my yeast in the water I only used 1/4 cup of water & 1 tsp sugar because that's what the yeast called for . Plus I didn't know if I really was going to need the whole cup of water after reading the reviews . I made it early in the afternoon and let it sit and rise until I was ready to make my pizza (about 3 hours ). It was a very nice light crust so I was happy . Of course the oven temp was 425 degrees . Will use it again .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
I was in need of a fast easy recipe. So I went to my laptop and goggled "easy pizza dough." And I am so thankful to have been lead to the All recipes site. I picked the first dough recipe I saw and I am now a devoted fan to it. The dough was easy to make. And working it was a pleasure. My family absolutely loved the taste. Perfect dough. Wish I would have taken a few pictures of it. Next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lizzie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 959) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Chef John's Spelt Pizza Dough

See how to make a gluten-free pizza crust!

Pizza Dough III

See how to make easy homemade pizza dough.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States