Pizza Dough III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
I just used this recipe. The dough is so delicious!!! My whole family loved it!! Thank you :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Delicious, husband & daughter loved it too...followed one reviewer's advice & didn't pre-bake, just put it in at 400°, about 17 minutes, turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JJ Francis
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Easy to make, basic dough. Make sure you have an ample supply of flour when turning out and rolling out. Cooked it on a tripled up piece of foil, and it finally cooked through after around 35 min. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Awesome pizza dough I had to add 1/2 c of flour but its good!:d
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
this tasted really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
I've tried many pizza dough recipes and so far this one is the best. It makes a soft, chewy dough (quite sticky before baking) that I have found makes excellent rolls as well. Try rolling dough balls in a mixture of melted butter, dried parsley, Italian seasonings, garlic powder, onion powder, and salt. Put dredged dough balls in a cake pan, sprinkle on a generous amount if Parmesan, and allow to rise before baking until golden. Your family will thank you.... And most likely shower you with compliments like "you're the bestest cooker" and "you're the greatest mommy!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
No problem at all for me. Added a bit more flour to the dough as many others have done. Placed all the ingredients into my stand mixer with a dough hook attachment and just let it do the work! Easy! Extremely hands free. After which I placed the bowl in an oven which was heated for 10 seconds and then switched off, with a bowl of water and left my dough covered in there. After 30 mins, it came out beautifully risen. The dough was easy to work with and didnt stick to my pan (most likely because mine was non stick). The pizza dough came out delicious, together with the extra toppings I had! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
This was really easy and turned out great! My husband loves it. The only problem I had was it stuck to the pan when I cooked it ( my fault for using a older pan and not spraying it).I used a Pesto for the sauce and added fresh tomatoes, basil and Goat Cheese for the toppings . Then lightly drizzled with Basamic vinegar and good olive oil. YUMMY !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
BEST ONE YET! Add a little bit more flour to the dough and it is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
This is the easiest quickest pizza dough recipe ever!! I find the dough is sticky, but it helps it come into a ball without kneading for ages. I only spend 10 seconds kneading it and then add oil to the same bowl to put it back and let rise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Turner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 957) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Pizza Dough III

See how to make easy homemade pizza dough.

Pizza Dough I

Make quick, no-rise pizza dough from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States