Pizza Dough II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
1/4 tsp Italian herbs 1/4 tsp onion powder 1/4 tsp garlic powder *use mixer OR **use only 1/2 recipe for bread machine (1 packet of yeast =2 1/4 tsp ***to freeze: coat with olive oil,zip lock
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Great Dough, cooked well, no bubbles, not soggy at all. Better than the dough I used to work with at Pizza P., so easy. Cooks well on cornmeal and cooks thoroughly, made one large pizza, 1/3 of the dough made a thick crust 16", and 1 small pizza 1/6 of the dough reg. thickness 14". The best part is when cooked it holds chunky items, i.e. large cut tomatoes, without folding in the middle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Great recipe, use it every week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Perfect every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Used it with my bread maker...kids and hubby LOVED it!! It was easy enough for this terrible cook to have a "success"!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca K.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
very easy and quick. I couldn't incorporate all of the flour that was called for so left some out and it was still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Terry Goff Tripp
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
My first try at pizza dough! This turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Goff Tripp

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walhalla, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Very good crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Trachtenberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I have tried the recipe multiple times and each time it has came out good....1 time it didnt rise like it should have by I guess that was my fault because the first 2 times it came out perfect. I make personal size pizzas for my kids because each one of them like different things and that way I can put what I want on mine as well. Either way we all like the dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
We are iced in during a winter storm. My husband is watching football games so I looked for a pizza dough recipe. He said, "This is the best pizza I've ever eaten!" On one pizza I tried rosemary, breakfast sausage, mushrooms, & mozzarella cheese....perfect with this delicious crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 489) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

How to Make Homemade Pizza Dough

See how to make amazing pizza dough from scratch.

How to Make Easy Homemade Pizza Dough

Watch Chef John make super-easy no-knead pizza dough.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States