Pizza Dough II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Perfect piazza dough. Froze two and made one. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mommamia
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Made it with stuffed crust!! Yum! I used cheese sticks and just rolled the dough over them. Yum! Yum! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
This recipe was very simple to make and turned out great. I did not have bread flour, so I used all-purpose flour instead and it still made a very nice dough. I used the tips that other reviewers shared about heating my pizza stone prior to baking the pizza. I then put the dough on the stone, baked for about 7 minutes, added sauce and cheese and returned to over for 8 more minutes. The dough was done just right and the cheese was melted perfectly. This is my new go-to recipe for pizza crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Ran out of bread flour so I used about 2 cups of all purpose flour. Added a dash of garlic powder to the dough. It rose beautifully, rolled out phenomenally, and tasted heavenly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
1/4 tsp Italian herbs 1/4 tsp onion powder 1/4 tsp garlic powder *use mixer OR **use only 1/2 recipe for bread machine (1 packet of yeast =2 1/4 tsp ***to freeze: coat with olive oil,zip lock
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Great Dough, cooked well, no bubbles, not soggy at all. Better than the dough I used to work with at Pizza P., so easy. Cooks well on cornmeal and cooks thoroughly, made one large pizza, 1/3 of the dough made a thick crust 16", and 1 small pizza 1/6 of the dough reg. thickness 14". The best part is when cooked it holds chunky items, i.e. large cut tomatoes, without folding in the middle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Great recipe, use it every week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Perfect every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Used it with my bread maker...kids and hubby LOVED it!! It was easy enough for this terrible cook to have a "success"!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca K.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 474) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

How to Make Homemade Pizza Dough

See how to make amazing pizza dough from scratch.

How to Make Easy Homemade Pizza Dough

Watch Chef John make super-easy no-knead pizza dough.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States