Pizza Dough II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Perfect every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Used it with my bread maker...kids and hubby LOVED it!! It was easy enough for this terrible cook to have a "success"!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca K.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
very easy and quick. I couldn't incorporate all of the flour that was called for so left some out and it was still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Terry Goff Tripp
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
My first try at pizza dough! This turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Goff Tripp

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walhalla, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Very good crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Trachtenberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I have tried the recipe multiple times and each time it has came out good....1 time it didnt rise like it should have by I guess that was my fault because the first 2 times it came out perfect. I make personal size pizzas for my kids because each one of them like different things and that way I can put what I want on mine as well. Either way we all like the dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
We are iced in during a winter storm. My husband is watching football games so I looked for a pizza dough recipe. He said, "This is the best pizza I've ever eaten!" On one pizza I tried rosemary, breakfast sausage, mushrooms, & mozzarella cheese....perfect with this delicious crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jaime.diaz
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
fabulous! perfect rise, not soggy, but I didn't use pizza sauce. used my bread machine to mix everything and let it go for about 8-10min of kneading. divided it into four parts , froze two and baked two! i google a new recipe for dough every time- NOT ANYMORE! printed this one to use from now on! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
Very easy for it to come together and to work with. Love the little bit of whole wheat flour too! I used my kitchen aid stand mixer to put it together and had to add a little more flour but over all a great dough to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
I Loved this recipe. My husband doesn't like anything whole wheat, but her barely noticed it in this pizza! So yes it may not taste like white crust typical of pizza, but it is the next best thing and I don't feel guilty making it! I put two of the crusts in the freezer and it was THE BEST THING to be able to take them out last minute for dinner. We are fans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 476) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

How to Make Homemade Pizza Dough

See how to make amazing pizza dough from scratch.

How to Make Easy Homemade Pizza Dough

Watch Chef John make super-easy no-knead pizza dough.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States