Pizza Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
This was so amazing! Pizza w out all the geese and I got the kids to eat protein
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Viki C
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
we loved this recipe for a different take on chicken! I used 4 chicken breasts but the same amount of breading and it worked out great! I added garlic powder to the flour as well for extra flavor. really enjoyed this! thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
This recipe is really good I changed the pepperoni to my regular pizza toppings and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rachel
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This was a fun meal, everyone loved it. I didn't have pizza sauce so I replaced it with pasta sauce. Yumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel
Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
This was delicious! I added more sauce and cheese but still a great recipe. I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This was so good!!!I didnt have pizza sauce nor mozzarella cheese instead I used spaghetti sauce and habanero shred cheese and still came out delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cliff G
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
This was easy and delicious followed the recipe it was a big hit at my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cliff G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loris, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Santee, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
YUMMY Y'ALL MAKE THIS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KJ
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I was surprised at how good this tuned out. I was looking for a different way to make chicken and am so glad I came across this recipe. The chicken is so tender. The breading adds a lot of flavor that reminded me of pizza crust and its texture has a little crunch to it. Then with the sauce, pepperoni and cheese added on, it just got better with each layer. Next time I make it for dinner I plan on adding a few more of our favorite pizza toppings to our chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States