Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
Great for kids. I'd cut back on the veggies next time and cook them a bit more. But overall a decent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
OK....so we liked it, but we didn't love it, I did follow other reviews as to fry the pepperoni first, I can see how if you don't, it would be a greasy mess. This was a nice recipe, but I would not add it to the rotation, it would be added as a once a year recipe. The ease would be more apt to a real pizza, but this was a great recipe to try for something different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxxx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
A HIT at my house! For all five family members to like something is monumental!!! I only changed a few things, I used the Rotelle (spiral looking noodles)and cut the pepperoni into 1/4 pieces and no bell pepper since no one likes them. Aside from that I followed the recipe. This will go into the rotation! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dickson, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2013
Made this tonight for dinner and it turned out really great! Only subbed penne for the egg noodles and garlic powder for the garlic cloves. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heatherlhs06

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Living In: Altoona, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
This recipe is great and everyone loved it! It's only as good as the sauce you use, though, so don't go skimpy. Use name brand. I've expiremented with store brand first and got an "eh" reaction, then used a few name brands and it went from "eh" to "WHOO HOO THIS IS GOOD! What did you do different?" The better quality the sauce, the better the result. ;) Bazinga
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
I just cooked this tonight and my husband loved it! I always read the reviews first before cooking. I made a few changes also, I added 1/2lb of ground beef and 1/2 pound of jimmy dean ground sausage. I then used the spiral noodles. Then I used pizza sauce and 1/2 cup of marianara sauce. I also added a chesse mixture of colby,chedder on the top and more pepperoni on top. I used pre-slice pepperoni too. It was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
It was so good! If you love pizza you should try this casserole. It was very simple and easy to make. I will be making this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
No leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahStumphf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2013
Fabulous!!! Great! Very flavorful. Will remake it in future for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
Pretty darn good. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,231) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

VELVEETA Cheesy Bacon Brunch Casserole

This savory breakfast casserole is super quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States