Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Jackson5
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This was really deliciouoooo, I spiced mine up a bit, I used Buffalo pizza sauce & regular pizza sauce, added diced turkey sausage, pepperoni, hamburger and banana peppers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Totally loved by all in the family. Simple, quick and easily modified to fit everyone's preferences. Thanks a bunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Amazing base for a recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dominique Gonyea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Fantastic recipe, first time in a long time that everyone including my kids loved it and want me to make it again. Thank you sooooo much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
this was good, have made it for years!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
The entire family loved the taste of this recipe. Easy and quick to make. Easy to change up for those picky kids... one of my kids don't like pepperoni so I quartered off a section and left it out of that portion. It was perfect - no taste of pepperoni at all on that side of the baking tray. My kids asked me to make it AGAIN the following night! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
This was really good. Made it with all ground Italian sausage and penne as it's all I had. I think the sausage makes it taste more like pizza (at least the kind I eat!). I mixed the cheese throughout and added a mixture of Colby Jack and mozzarella at the end. Also added some red pepper for a tiny kick. My daughter said it tastes like the pizza topping that falls off. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
This was good but I would def. add more sauce next time. After baking it was kinda dry. Will make again with another jar of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Made this for a boys Bible study group - they loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Made it twice. Kids loved it. It's like a combination pizza in a casserole pan. I followed advice of others and used 1/2 beef 1/2 Italian sausage and I added olives. I used whatever pasta I had on hand. In fact after making it the first time, I had 1/2 lb each of beef, sausage, and mozzarella left over, so I tossed it all in the freezer with a note to myself and a copy of the recipe for a "no-brainer" dinner a couple weeks later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,314) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States