Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Photo by Tyler Schuman
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
This was a very easy recipe, and taste a amazing. My roommates and I made this together and still have plenty of left over. I do recommend using a full pound of ground beef and more cheese though while leaving the rest of the recipe the same, it worked well for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tyler Schuman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
It was very good. We didn't do the pepperoni and did need to add a bunch of salt, but, very good recipe. (note to self, marian didn't like it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
very easy, loved this recipe. we added a bit more pasta and used ground turkey instead, since we are a no beef family and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cadym

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Weidman, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Used Italian Sausage instead of beef and also used the bite size pepperoni the dish was amazing. Didn't have to bake it, I kept it warm on the stove dished it up and sprinkled the cheese on top that was a little prettier presentation. Over all good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetSugar27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I Loved this! My 2 year olds didn't seem too impressed but I think because the pepperoni I used was too spicy. Like others I sautéed my onions and added ground sausage. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This was excellent. I followed the recipe as written, but the jar of pizza sauce was 2 oz short of what I needed. I definitely think it would have benefitted from more sauce. Other than that, the only thing I changed was that I added additional cheese because our family likes cheese. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
I've made this several times and it comes out perfect each time!!! Extremely easy and always a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Needs salt. Used 28 oz. pizza sauce -- we like sauce! -- and a mix of mozzarella and cheddar cheeses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grace T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
We loved this recipe. I used penne pasta instead of egg noodles and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dirtchic7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Love this!!! My family loves pizza so I decided to try this without the peppers. I made a meat lovers pizza casserole with sausage, Canadian bacon, ground beef, and pepperoni. I've got a super picky family so I used onion and garlic powder instead of the chopped onions and garlic. I also added Parmesan. It came out tasting so good. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Inked-Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Yuma, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,314) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States