Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
We make this pizza casserole at least twice a month. It is cheap, easy, and our family loves it. My only suggestion is to buy a higher quality pizza sauce (which usually come in around 14 or 15 oz versus the 16 oz in the recipe). We sometimes add whatever we have on hand, like mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Eh, it needs something. It's okay but nothing spectacular
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Super delicious and easy. You can add pretty much whatever you like from mushrooms to black olives. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Just not to my taste. Thanks for the recipe tho.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
This recipe is amazing! Made it just like it said except without green peppers. We all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Tried this out and it turned out great!.. I did add my own seasonings to the hamburger (Italian Seasoning, pepper, garlic). My boyfriend doesn't like Pepperoni, So on 1 half I put pepperoni and on the other half ham.. instead of just mozzarella cheese I used pizza blend cheese (mozzarella and American)... it turned out great!!.. loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnnMarie English

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Surprisingly good... Much better than you'd expect. I like adding mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
FANTASTIC Recipe! Made it early in the morning yesterday and baked for dinner. Here are my changes if anyone is interested. Used 1lb. of hot Italian sausage, turkey pepperoni and low fat Italian cheese blend, otherwise followed the recipe step by step. This recipe is so awesome that it can be served to the guests with a side of salad and crusty Italian bread, oh and a few glasses of Chianti. Melissa, thank you so much for sharing your love of cooking with us all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ferryal Lackey
Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
My review sent itself. Wth? Anyways as I was saying, don't assume the measurements aren't enough. We made the mistake of OVER making a lot. It was DELICIOUS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
A tad bit too greasy for me, but my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,315) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States