Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I make it as the recipe suggests but def add more than the cup of pepperoni because I love pepperoni! This recipe is delicious and so simple to make, def a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meghan
Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Depew, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Doesn't reheat well. Bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Made this several times and we all enjoyed it. A quick and easy recipe. The pizza sauce really makes it so don't substitute for pasta sauce. VDries out quickly so I wouldn't save it for another day unless you were putting more sauce in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Used 2 jars of sauce, Italian sausage for 1/2 the meat, doubled the cheese and put 1/2 in the middle. Turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Used organic hot Italian sausage, red peppers, onions, garlic and sauce. Drained any grease. Doubled the veggies and garlic and sauce. Used turkey pepperoni.Subbed the egg noodles w/organic Riccioli pasta and topped w/organic fresh mozzarella and asiago, parm and fontina cheese. Threw the whole thing in from the start with cheese on top. AMAZING !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Pretty good. I used the spiral noodles, way more pizza sause than called for (maybe twice as much), half ground beef, half italian sausage. Added my own spices of course. I thought the splash of milk was a strange addition but it worked. This is a good recipe for when you want a lot of food for a relatively low cost, and minimal preparation. I'll make this again but it wasn't just over the top great for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
So gooD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jackson5
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This was really deliciouoooo, I spiced mine up a bit, I used Buffalo pizza sauce & regular pizza sauce, added diced turkey sausage, pepperoni, hamburger and banana peppers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Totally loved by all in the family. Simple, quick and easily modified to fit everyone's preferences. Thanks a bunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Amazing base for a recipe. To all the people with low stars who said it was bland, if you're a true cook.... You'd add your own kicks and seasonings enough said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States