Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: May 28, 2012
This is a quick, easy meal that I think is pretty good! It's definitely on my normal rotation. I usually add more veggies and olives to mine, but it's great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Great idea for a classic pasta!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
We absolutely loved this recipe as a family! Amazing flavor! My three year old son loved it as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Really good! We added Pepperoni, Ground Beef (in place of sausage) and sliced Green Bell Pepper- the toppings we normally order on pizza. This is a very versatile recipe and can be suited to any taste preference. Thanks for posting! Very very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MargoR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stevens Point, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Ormond Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Yummmy and kid approved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
Rediculously good!!! I changed everything to turkey (cause I dont eat beef or pork) and used an entired pack of ground turkey (1 1/4 lbs).. I was worried I would need more sauce, but nope! It was fantastic!! I also used regular spiral noodles, just cause I had them. My husband wouldn't shut up about how good this was!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
It was ok...not that great! It tasted like something you would get in a cafeteria.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
This was a good on hand cupboard recipes. I felt like it was a little to plain with hamburger, so I added venson sausage for a lower fat meal. and it added more of an Itailan taste!I also added more seasons, such as more Garlic, mushrooms, and some fresh (from my garden) basil.. My kids 2 yr and 6yrs old love it. thanks for an easy weeknight and plenty of leftovers dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha the Dish

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Delicious! My family loved this recipe. I added some Parmesan cheese to the mixture before baking it, but I think it would have been good without it, too. (Our local pizza place adds Parmesan to their pizza sauce, so I thought I would try it for this casserole.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
this was OK i thought it was very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,232) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

VELVEETA Cheesy Bacon Brunch Casserole

This savory breakfast casserole is super quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States