Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Made this last night for my family. My 4 year old liked most of it except the pepperoni but she can be picky. My 13 year old said it was ok but he would eat it again. It's a good quick casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tyler Schuman
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
This was a very easy recipe, and taste a amazing. My roommates and I made this together and still have plenty of left over. I do recommend using a full pound of ground beef and more cheese though while leaving the rest of the recipe the same, it worked well for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tyler Schuman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
It was very good. We didn't do the pepperoni and did need to add a bunch of salt, but, very good recipe. (note to self, marian didn't like it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
very easy, loved this recipe. we added a bit more pasta and used ground turkey instead, since we are a no beef family and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cadym

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Weidman, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Used Italian Sausage instead of beef and also used the bite size pepperoni the dish was amazing. Didn't have to bake it, I kept it warm on the stove dished it up and sprinkled the cheese on top that was a little prettier presentation. Over all good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetSugar27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I Loved this! My 2 year olds didn't seem too impressed but I think because the pepperoni I used was too spicy. Like others I sautéed my onions and added ground sausage. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This was excellent. I followed the recipe as written, but the jar of pizza sauce was 2 oz short of what I needed. I definitely think it would have benefitted from more sauce. Other than that, the only thing I changed was that I added additional cheese because our family likes cheese. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
I've made this several times and it comes out perfect each time!!! Extremely easy and always a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Needs salt. Used 28 oz. pizza sauce -- we like sauce! -- and a mix of mozzarella and cheddar cheeses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grace T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
We loved this recipe. I used penne pasta instead of egg noodles and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dirtchic7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,315) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States