Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Chef T. Butrick
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Pretty good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef T. Butrick
Home Town: Falls City, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
This surprised me..I to used spiral noodles, 1/2 pound beef, 1/2 hot sausage....only had marinara sauce but wow...was good...tripled the cheese cuz we looooveee cheese! and yes! better the next day! Thank you for posting it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This turned out great! Omitted the green peppers and onions and added onion powder! My family will not eat peppers or onions! But overall very tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Quick and easy to make. I don't care much for pepperoni but it was good in this dish. This would be good to bring to a "pot luck" dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I loved this recipe. I added garlic powder to it and bought pizza sauce with Italian sausage already included in it. Makes good leftovers too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooklyn Idalski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Big winner in our house. My husband told me he loved it & that I needed to cook it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This was really good. I didn't use a whole cup of pepperoni, I just took about 4 slices and I diced them up so it would be easier to eat. I should note I didn't put this in the oven. I just added the noodles to the meat and pizza sauce in the skillet, stirred it all up and it was great. I didn't miss the cheese at all. I served with a salad and garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa123

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
I'm 17 years old and love to try new recipes for my parents and brother to try. Considering my little brother is VERY picky, I decides to try something that involves something he loves...pizza. I made this for lunch today and it tastes AMAZING. I actually made an account just to rate it. I did end up using a pound of ground beef instead of half and leaving out the green pepper though. I also made garlic bread to go along with it. I would definitely recommend this and I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
My mother used to make this all the time growing up and we loved it! The differences are I use Rotini noodles instead of egg noodles as egg noodles have to soft and soggy of a texture for my taste in this sort of recipe. I also add a half jar of spaghetti sauce, whatever flavor I feel at the time because it seemed too dry without it. I also omit the peppers because my hubby doesn't like them. And I add cheese to the casserole mix with all the other ingredients before baking it. Goes great with a side of garlic bread or toast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisabeth Jean Nicewonger-Camp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This recipe was amazing. I used an entire pound of ground beef, 1 and a half green peppers, and added mushrooms. It was so great though! My boyfriend loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States