Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2002
Family loved this. Used vanilla pudding instead of pistachio and I didn't have any marshmallows, so I added extra fruit. YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marion, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2003
Sinfully delicious, I could barely stop myself from eating it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2002
This recipe is very simple and very good. Everyone in my family loved it. Next time I think I'll add some cream cheese and see how it tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ASIALYNN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aiea, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Bangor, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2002
Simple and quick to make. Great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2001
I made this for a luncheon, as well as for my family, and everyone LOVED it! I added some extra pineapple and mandarin oranges. Definitely use the juice from the fruits (try adding a little at a time) as it makes it SO creamy. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kailua, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2002
I loved this dessert and best of all it can be made using fat free whipped topping for a healthier version! The best thing about it was that there was no baking involved...it only took about 10 minutes to throw together! I would recommend that for a cunchier taste crushed almonds or even additional pistachio taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2002
I recently made this salad for Mother's Day and everyone loved it. Unfortunately my sister also made a fruit salad, but no one touched hers and everyone finished mine...I felt bad for her, but I was really proud of myself...excellent recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2002
Great Recipe. I've made it a few times. I added a little bit of coconut and omitted the bananas. I also added an extra can of mandarins. YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2002
Thanks again All Recipes for finding a "vintage"recipe...you are such a great source for lots of "goodies" from the past!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SANDUNN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Junction City, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2002
Easy, tasty and different--something new and fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States