Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
I love marshmallows, so I added the whole bag, which was a mistake. Follow the recipe for the perfect amounts. Adding nuts was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Artsy Erin

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Greenwood, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
My husband did not care for the fluffy of the cool whip, so I substituded pecans and coconut, figs, just as good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
If you do not have a big sweet tooth, you might think this is too sweet. The pistachio flavor is perfect in this recipe, a very nice choice at a summer barbeque or potluck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
this is a good recipe to get started on if you've never made this before. i have eaten several variations, and this is my husband's favorite dessert, so i wanted to make my own. because i don't like marshmallows and also don't want brown bananas in my fluff, i changed it up a bit and my husband said it's the best he's ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
Delicious!! The only thing that I did different was to add strawberries and leave out the fruit cocktail. I soaked the bananas in lemon juice for a few minutes and they stayed nice. Of course the salad didn't last too long, everyone loved it. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
Awesome recipe, make it for all my barbeques and parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
SOOOO good!! I can't stop eating it. Only think I might do next time is a bit more oranges.....yum. Oh and I didn't do bananas....didn't have any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
This is great;) I made this late Friday night, by Monday there was barely any left after the kids got thru with it. I figure it's gotta be a healthier choice than cookies and chips. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Very easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
I really love this recipe it was very easy to make a good dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zakia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States