Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
Delicious!! The only thing that I did different was to add strawberries and leave out the fruit cocktail. I soaked the bananas in lemon juice for a few minutes and they stayed nice. Of course the salad didn't last too long, everyone loved it. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
Awesome recipe, make it for all my barbeques and parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
SOOOO good!! I can't stop eating it. Only think I might do next time is a bit more oranges.....yum. Oh and I didn't do bananas....didn't have any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
This is great;) I made this late Friday night, by Monday there was barely any left after the kids got thru with it. I figure it's gotta be a healthier choice than cookies and chips. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Very easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
I really love this recipe it was very easy to make a good dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zakia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
Not bad - I like a little more pistachio flavor. Will try it again and tweak the ingredients some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinRN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ravensdale, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
wonderful salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2009
Yum.. very good. I added 1 cup of sliced roasted almonds. It was very good.Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mgomez562

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Whittier, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
This recipe is really good. I add a little coconut and chopped pecans. Never have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly R

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 216) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Ambrosia Fruit Salad

See how to make a quick-and-easy ambrosia salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States