Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2009
Made as directed, no changes needed! I served this at a birthday cookout and it was a big hit with the young and the old. People went back for seconds on it, so that is a good sign. Best part - so fast and simple to make, plus it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
This was a big hit at our Christmas party, the kids and adults both enjoyed it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darby B.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
This is one of my most favorite comfort foods, I make this every holiday everyone loves it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YAELIE24

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
We really liked this. I did use a small cool whip and it worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Dodge, Iowa, USA
Living In: Pueblo West, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
This salad sounds weird because is uses pistachio pudding, but it is delicious! I have made it for several parties and it's always a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
This was THE BEST fruit salad after I added a cup of walnuts, chopped cherries, shredded coconut, and a 16-oz tub of thawed whipped cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
wonderful and easy! I made this last week for the Christmas holidays and my family loved it. My mother couldn't say enough about it. Usually I would make my Pink Salad for the holidays but this year wanted something different. This is definitely a keeper. I may add a few chopped walnuts next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PHILLYSHER

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2008
Yummy! It was a big hit with the family!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2008
We really enjoyed this recipe. It was easy enough that my 9yr old daughter made it. We did add coconut and it was amazing. Also, the recipe did not say but we drained the cans of fruit coctail and left the juice in the crushed pineapple. 2 large bananas was a little much for us but none the less this recipe rocked. Thank you for sharing it. Many Blessings to you and yours from me and mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BLAXICANQUEEN

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
Another variation of this recipe is to mix in 1 1/2 cups cottage cheese with the pineapple and pudding. Gives the salad a healthier aspect and is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States