Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
this is a good recipe to get started on if you've never made this before. i have eaten several variations, and this is my husband's favorite dessert, so i wanted to make my own. because i don't like marshmallows and also don't want brown bananas in my fluff, i changed it up a bit and my husband said it's the best he's ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
Delicious!! The only thing that I did different was to add strawberries and leave out the fruit cocktail. I soaked the bananas in lemon juice for a few minutes and they stayed nice. Of course the salad didn't last too long, everyone loved it. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
Awesome recipe, make it for all my barbeques and parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
SOOOO good!! I can't stop eating it. Only think I might do next time is a bit more oranges.....yum. Oh and I didn't do bananas....didn't have any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
This is great;) I made this late Friday night, by Monday there was barely any left after the kids got thru with it. I figure it's gotta be a healthier choice than cookies and chips. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Very easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
I really love this recipe it was very easy to make a good dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zakia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
Not bad - I like a little more pistachio flavor. Will try it again and tweak the ingredients some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinRN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ravensdale, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
wonderful salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2009
Yum.. very good. I added 1 cup of sliced roasted almonds. It was very good.Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mgomez562

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Whittier, California, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States