Pink Panties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2006
Too sweet for me - I could only drink one. But then again, it was strong enough one was all I needed. I also tried this using rasperberries and raspberry limeade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2005
of course they are delicious! it's a such a flirty fun drink -- only one problem really: they get too sweet. i discovered that RASPBERRY pink lemonade makes them absolutely divine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2003
What a fun drink! My roommate and I made these a couple weeks back to celebrate their softball league victory. I normally don't like any sort of "cream" in my drink but since this was a blended/slushy like drink - it went down good. NOTE: I did use 1/2c less gin...and it was a good thing I did! More and it would have been too strong!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2003
These were way too strong to taste good. I told myself the next batch would have less alcohol but I got too trashed to make a second batch that night! I plan to keep experimenting with this recipe until it satisfies my taste buds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2003
Ick, ick. Gin and ice cream should never touch. Stick with Bombay & T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2003
Really yummy! I replaced the gin with ginger ale and it was excellent. I served it at a girls only party and everyone loved it and wanted more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2002
"I must admit, this recipe was slammin'. I had some pink panties at a party before, both made-up by two different people. I didnt get a chance to ask how they were made. So I went on-line to allrecipes.com and found Kesha's. From now on I will be making my own pink panies, thanx to Kesha. "you go girl."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2001
With the plentiful supply of fresh strawberries I used them instead of frozen. A good quality gin and vanilla ice cream is a must for this recipe. Can't wait to make this beverage again next summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2001
Yummy Drink. I have told lots of people how good it tastes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2001
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Pink Lady Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a classic gin and apple brandy cocktail.

Tom Collins Cocktail

See how to mix up a refreshing classic cocktail.

Afternoon Delight Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake some gin and juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States