Pink Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2002
Beatiful and delicious. So easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2002
Great recipe!! Makes alot, but it disappears fast!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2003
This recipe is very easy and very tasty! I found myself eating the most of it! :O)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Davenport, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2004
I make this all the time for my family. I always put the cottage cheese in the blender and blend until creamy. No one can guess they are eating cottage cheese! I don't ever use a pie filling. The Jello gives it enough flavor...and strawberry is really good. You can use a low-fat cottage cheese to reduce the fat, also. I think it makes for a healthy snack and it's good for breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TLC
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2007
I made this for Thanksgiving and it went so fast I had to make another batch. I have used it for a couple of pot lucks since then and it is always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brigham City, Utah, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2009
This is perfect just the way it is. I did add frozen blueberries. Do not make the jello, only pour the packet in the mixture (last step.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2008
I have to watch my blood sugar so I tried this with sugar free whipped topping, sugar free gelatin, no sugar added cherry pie filling, reduced fat cottage cheese, and crushed pineapple in its own juice. It turned out great and not so sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
this is excellent!. After making the base recipe, I tried variations-using sugar free jello and lite whipped topping mix. I like it with a small strawberry or raspberry yogurt added to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loves to entertain

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mount Vernon, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
I made this recipe for a birthday party and the entire double batch disappeared quickly!!! We all loved it and I think It's a great new side. FLUFF is the word!! Loved it and Thanks for putting this recipe on here :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Batavia, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Was looking for a way to eat cottage cheese, because I can't stand the stuff. I have only one way that I will eat it, but now I have two ways. The only problem with this is the cherry pie filling, and maybe the pineapple. I am a disbetic and it tends to raise my blood sugar, and so if I can find a way to use something sugarfree instead I will give it another go. The reviews were very helpful. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Pumpkin Fluff Dip

This creamy vanilla-flavored pumpkin dip is super-easy to make.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States