Pineapple and Pistachio Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Guilt free yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Awesomely simple yet elegant...added walnuts and pretzel bits for variety n texture. Hubby does not like sweets but did like this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
WOW!!! the best ever i tried this and it was great i used the regular pistachio pudding instant and the 2 non-fat vanilla yogurts by dannon and the extra creamy cool whip OHH my good night YUMMY i will be making this again next time will use more pistachio nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
LOVED this fluffy dessert! It is also very forgiving because I took the liberty of using a large can of pineapple, only vanilla yogurt and the whole tub of lite whipped topping. It was amazing! My hubby won't eat anything green, so I may try another pudding flavor next time, but I really enjoyed it. It kept well in the fridge for about five days. Great, easy dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tigergal73

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Sooooo good!!!! A must try. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
I made this for my women's ministry fellowship and received rave reviews; however, I added mini marshmallows and chopped walnuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Quick, easy, and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
This was a delicious addition to our annual St. Patty's day party. I used only vanilla yogurt since i didn't have any plain. I keep everything else the same. It was a great, healthy, sweet treat. Might add strawberries next time. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MImom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bay City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Linden, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
Maybe it was all of the sugar-free/low-fat but this left a very strong unpleasant aftertaste in my mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
I don't like sugar-free anything, plus my supermarket didn't have sugar free pudding mix (only regular,) so I made a full-fat, full-sugar version of this. I do not like yogurt but couldn't even tell it was in there. The pudding has such a creamy delicious texture. Next time I might add some more ground pistachios since I really love them, and I found that the pineapple flavor overwhelmed the pistachio a bit. The flavors blend really nicely. The best thing about this is that it's so easy to make. It was a crowd pleaser too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cornstarch Pudding

See how to make a super-simple, 5-star chocolate pudding.

Raisin Bread Pudding

Save room for apple and raisin bread pudding. See how easy it is to make.

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States