Pineapple and Pistachio Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
We've made this for years but without any yogurt. Just 3 ingredients - pistachio pudding mix, thawed cool whip, and crushed pineapple. Such any easy and quick go-to! My favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
This was easy to make, but had a very funny aftertaste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Babb, Montana, USA
Living In: Middleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
This was wonderful! My Dad is diabetic and loves pistachio pudding...this was a nice pistachio dessert with a little "kick". I could not find plain yogurt in the store in a small container and did not want to buy a large one and have it go to waste so I substituted two individual Sugar Free Vanilla pudding cups instead (about 3.5 oz each). It came out delicious! Will definitely be making this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
This is very tasty. I like it with just the pudding mix, pineapple and yogurt. If I add whipped topping, I use the Easy Whipped Cream from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Guilt free yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Awesomely simple yet elegant...added walnuts and pretzel bits for variety n texture. Hubby does not like sweets but did like this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
WOW!!! the best ever i tried this and it was great i used the regular pistachio pudding instant and the 2 non-fat vanilla yogurts by dannon and the extra creamy cool whip OHH my good night YUMMY i will be making this again next time will use more pistachio nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
LOVED this fluffy dessert! It is also very forgiving because I took the liberty of using a large can of pineapple, only vanilla yogurt and the whole tub of lite whipped topping. It was amazing! My hubby won't eat anything green, so I may try another pudding flavor next time, but I really enjoyed it. It kept well in the fridge for about five days. Great, easy dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tigergal73

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Sooooo good!!!! A must try. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sulphur Springs, Indiana, USA
Living In: Mooreland, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
I made this for my women's ministry fellowship and received rave reviews; however, I added mini marshmallows and chopped walnuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Sweet Pineapple Saute

Learn how to make this delicious, sweet summer-time dessert topped with cream.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States