Pineapple and Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Great and easy recipe. Taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Absolutely perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Surprising good at first try with white grape juice instead of apple juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dilbretta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Really refreshing. I changed the recipe by adding a little almond milk, and it was a gloriously creamy result!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
My son selected this recipe because we heard Pineapple is a great post-workout fruit to help minimize soreness. Everyone loved it! I couldn't believe with just a few simple ingredients, we could get such a yummy tropical drink. We will definitely be making this throughout the summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Torrance, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I LOVED THIS SMOOTHIE! I ADDED 1 PEELED PEACH N 3 TBLS. OF LITE VANILLA PLAIN YOGURT TO IT. THIS WAS DELIOUS! :) THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS RECIPE. :) Sincerely, JAdezeria
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Made popsicles and smoothies with recipe. Made as is using fresh squeezed apple juice. Maybe I'll try pineapple juice next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
This smoothie is delicious. The banana and pineapple combination was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
I loved this. I had some leftover fresh pineapple and a banana that was starting to turn brown, so this was perfect. Very refreshing, frothy, and just simply delicious. I always throw away leftover pineapple, not anymore. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Added Kefir
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

A refreshing smoothie, perfect for breakfast or snack-time.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States