Pineapple and Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Absolutely perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Surprising good at first try with white grape juice instead of apple juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dilbretta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Really refreshing. I changed the recipe by adding a little almond milk, and it was a gloriously creamy result!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
My son selected this recipe because we heard Pineapple is a great post-workout fruit to help minimize soreness. Everyone loved it! I couldn't believe with just a few simple ingredients, we could get such a yummy tropical drink. We will definitely be making this throughout the summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Torrance, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I LOVED THIS SMOOTHIE! I ADDED 1 PEELED PEACH N 3 TBLS. OF LITE VANILLA PLAIN YOGURT TO IT. THIS WAS DELIOUS! :) THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS RECIPE. :) Sincerely, JAdezeria
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Made popsicles and smoothies with recipe. Made as is using fresh squeezed apple juice. Maybe I'll try pineapple juice next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
This smoothie is delicious. The banana and pineapple combination was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
I loved this. I had some leftover fresh pineapple and a banana that was starting to turn brown, so this was perfect. Very refreshing, frothy, and just simply delicious. I always throw away leftover pineapple, not anymore. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Added Kefir
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Very good. I used fresh pineapples and its juice. It wasn't too sweet. my children enjoyed it also. But not a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Dannon Oikos Sweet Summer Smoothie

Fruit blended with creamy yogurt and cold milk makes a refreshing summer snack.

Green Power Mojito Smoothie

See how to make an energy boosting smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States