Pineapple Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
I made a couple changes ( I know I hate me too sometimes :-) Used 1/2 brown sugar, and added dried cranberries and chopped pecans, it puts this recipe OVER THE TOP! Soooo good with ham! :-) :-) :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morgantown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
this recipe is awesome!! Its too sweet to serve as a stuffing for ham so I also doubled up on the recipe add cinnamon vanilla extract and a little nutmeg and serve it as a dessert. a definite crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
I absolutely love this dish. I make it for Easter every year. It goes great with ham. I also have made this using splenda and truvia for baking. I have used whole wheat bread and hawaiian bread. It is just sweet enough. I use real butter too. If it were'nt so full of calories I would make it much more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This has become a requested dish for all holiday meals. It's quick and easy. I'm a fan of brown sugar, so I usually do half white/half brown sugar. Either way, it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
This is always a huge hit especially at Easter. HAs anyone ever made in advance and refrigerated overnight before cooking? Does it work out okay?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Wales

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
I have made this for years! You can make it the day before and microwave it on the day of your dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This recipe was delicious! My family really enjoyed it and I'll be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Great side for ham. Served at Christmas dinner and was a huge hit. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dlprince

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Carmel, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Love this recipie. My husband took some to work and everyone raved about it. It is an all time favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Try this recipe substituting raisin bread for white bread for a sweeter desert taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffing

See the five elements to stuffing—and enjoy it with or without a bird.

Pecan Apricot Stuffing

See how to make this delicious all-purpose stuffing or dressing.

Old-Fashioned Cracker Stuffing

See how to make an old-fashioned dressing or stuffing with saltine crackers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States