Pineapple Lemonade Spritzers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2004
Interesting flavor combination. Easy to make and great for a party--refreshing and different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2004
Very refreshing summer drink. I loved having the syrup in the fridge, although it didn't last too long since everyone wanted more....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by IMVINTAGE
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2007
I didn't plan thsi far enough ahead to let it sit overnight. I let it cool just enough to use. I made summery cocktails for the 4th of July by using 2 oz of the pineapple syrup, two oz of citron vodka & two oz of ginger ale...cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IMVINTAGE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2002
This is one of those drinks that you make when you want to treat yourself. Sometimes I want more than lemonade or a soda. This does the trick and is so good! For an adult version, I added a shot of gin and there were raves all around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warwick, New York, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2003
Wow, refreshing is an understatement, Albert! This is a great recipe! Just the perfect combination of lemon and pineapple. Not too sweet, not too tart; and bubbly to boot! Love this!Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2004
This is sooooooo good! I did add more of the syrup than the recipe called for (it was too weak) but other than that it is fantastic. I added a little rum once (or twice or...) and it made a great adult drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2005
I love this drink
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Rafael, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2007
We LOVED these!! My husband said it was one of the most refreshing drinks he's ever had (another fave is Ginger Lemonade, from this site). It was easy to do and looked so elegant. I really love this recipe and I'm so glad I tried it. We're always buying Knudson spritzers, and now we can make our own! Oh, I cut back on the sugar, like another reviewer, to 2/3 cup. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by What a Dish!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Kandiee
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2008
These are great, very refreshing! I added some Smirnoff Citrus Twist Vodka and everyone loved them! This will be on my "party drink" list all summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kandiee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
This was a delicous drink i believe i had about 3 glasses of this.it's so refreshing.I love the pineapple lemon combination so great.I really didn't let it marinate overnite because we kinda drink it up 4 hours after i made it.It was just delicious Albert.I didn't used 1/2 cup of honey i just used 1 1/2 cup of sugar didn't want the funny taste of honey in it.But all in all i know i will atleast be making this probably once or twice a week .That for sure i just gotta stock up on pineapple juice and fresh lemons Thanks again Albert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States