Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
My kids are typically very picky but they loved this recipe and are now requesting it all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I made this for my boyfriend and he could not stop raving about it. He literally got down on his knees to tell me it was the best meal he ever ate. I told him next time he's on his knees he better have a ring in his hand. Lol. Sadly, that relationship ended but this recipe didn't. I altered a bit by using fresh pineapple. I cut it up and pureed some in the blender. Then I also used a few cloves of garlic that I put in the garlic press. Marinated it all together with big slices of pineapple. Only Marinated for a few hours then grilled the pork chops and the pineapple. Delicious. I served with corn on the cob that was roasted in the husk on the grill. Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Very good! My family enjoyed this recipe! The marinade was perfect and would also be great with chicken! The grilled pineapple added a nice sweet touch. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alison

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
It is terrific. I left marinating for three days. I also used the oven instead of grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsBPerry
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
was easy and great to taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsBPerry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
It was really good! I'm not a huge pork fan, but, I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabbrina Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Really enjoyed this, the pork chops where tender and moist. I might try adding some ginger or Chinese 5 spice next time, but excellent just the way it is. thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Easy recipe that turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Easy and delicious. Better with some extra pineapple slices available and works quite well to cook the pineapple in the marinade. Used a little less soy sauce and more pineapple sauce than recipe stated based on personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jessicarae
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
These were delicious. I made them on the stove instead of the grill. Great recipes! I will make again. My fiancé, mother, and soon to be mother in law loved them. We had seasons asparagus and pasta salad as a side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States