Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Superb! I just joined today and wanted to find something wonderful to make tonight for my wife and family and these pork chops were the bomb! The only thing is I never pour used marinade over my cooked meat...sounds like trouble to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
absolutely delicious! Great base recipe. Can add your own touch or additional spices to it, or have as is. Nice and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
I have the worse luck with pork chops. They always turn out dry but.......not these. Followed the recipe as written and the pork chops turned out so tender. Will do these again and soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
I did this in the crock pot and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
So, So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breanna W.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
VERY GOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
this was so good, everyone loved it. I added scant tablespoon of sesame oil and 4 cloves of chopped garlic and marinaded it for 24 hours, grill. serve with garlicy pasta and salad and garlic bread. Leftovers make the best sandwich ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
Loved the taste and tenderness of these and the pineapple was great on top of the meat. Will definitely make again.....so easy and so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
Amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
Loved these. I love the pineapple with the pork. All the flavors when well together. You have to be careful when you grill these due to the sugar in the marinade as they can burn if you don't watch over them. I boiled the left over marinade and basted during grilling. I will for sure make these again. Next time I might add some asian chili sauce to give them a nice spicy kick.. which would go great with the sweet of the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States