Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Love this receipe!! It is so simple and the flavor can't be beat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lisbon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I made this last night exactly as written. I did however save the marinade added a couple of tablespoons of white sugar and reduce it to use as a yummy sauce. My 12 yr old son who refuses meat unless very tender asked me to add this to our dinner rotation! I'd say it was a 5 star hit at my house!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Very easy ingredients list with impressive results. Had unexpected quest and explained that was a new recipe that I had not tried no worries needed Thumbs up from everyone
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cz375hh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
These were great. I made them using precooked pork chops and cooked them for 4 minutes a side on the grill. The pineapple was awesome, next time I'll cook two for each chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This recipe was the best I've ever had for pork chops! It was super easy and came out so tender. I just wanted more. Not to mention the grilled pineapple gave it so much extra flavor! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Oh this is yummy! The marinade is fantastic! I only marinated for about 5 hrs, not overnight, so to imagine the flavor if I would have gone the full amount of time! Delicious, served with a rice pilaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Amazed at how simple this was and the flavor was divine. Marinated over night and throughout the day; meat was melt-in-your-mouth. Next time, will double the pineapple since we love it grilled. This will become a regular on the menu. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bake'n'Eat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
We really loved this recipe. I only marinated 3 hours. I added some grated ginger, kept the marinade and added some cornstarch/water to thicken it on the stove. It made a wonderful thick marinade to brush on the chops while on the grill. This is definitely an addition to our rotation. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenny LaVada
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
My mom made these with canned pineapple juice and fresh pineapple slices. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny LaVada

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Neillsville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This was amazingly great! Will definitely fix this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States