Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
These were so tasty. My husband doesn't typically like pork chops like these. I had a whole pork loin that I cut into slices that I used, so I could make them as thin or thick as I wanted. I also only marinated for about 8 hours and the flavor was yummy! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stacy Gillis
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
Very nice grilling recipe. I love the grilled pineapple touch. I made this for dinner tonight and there were no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Gillis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
I was looking for a different way to fix pork chops on the grill and tried this recipe. This is a definite 5 star!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
92 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
I found this recipe when looking for something new to try on the grill. It looked interesting so I gave it a try. I was unsure of how much I would like it- the marinade doesn't smell very appealing. But the finished product is soooooo good! Definately adding this to my favorite meals for the grill!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
I made these as directed and wow, are they ever good!! They were made even better by the addition of a nice slice of sharp cheddar cheese on top after grilling; these were even more amazing that way and I will continue to make that addition when I make this recipe in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkstevens09

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ortonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lake Orion, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
Great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
Easy, quick, and delicious. The pork came out very juicy and flavorful. The only change I made was to add a little ginger. A repeat recipe, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
116 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
Due to bad planning on my part, these stayed in my fridge for 48 hours before being grilled tonight. YUMMY!!! Hubby says it's the best pork chop he's had in a long time. Tender, juicy, tasty, extremely easy to put together, this is no brainer for my regular summer rotation. Thanks for posting this keeper. Don't change a thing, it's perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
204 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
I made these for a family get together and everyone raved about how flavorful, tender, and delicious they were!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
I have never had pork chops this juicy before! It literally fell off the bone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffnben

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Temple, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States