Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by karynTlewis
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I used a bottle teriyaki sauce to marinade for 30 minutes, and broiled (on Lo setting) pork chops for 10 minutes on each side then 10 minutes with pineapple on top instead of grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Quick, easy, and tasty (even my 3 year old loved it!). Only had time to marinade for two hours but you could still taste the soy/pineapple flavor. Served with quinoa and steamed green beans. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
My wife never wants porkchops but we had everything to make this. She loved it. I used fresh pineapple so we used pineapple pop we had in the fridge for the kids. Instead of soy sauce I used tastefully simple bayou glaze. Even the kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Wow!! Tasted fantastic!! Loved this, and will do again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Very good. I baked mine instead of grilling because we don't have a grill. I followed another review's advise and baked on 425 for 15 minuets. The pork chops were big and had the bone in so they were slightly red by the bone. Probably another 5 minuets would've been perfect. I will make these again! Such an easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Very good - I needed to marinate mine longer..but it was still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brendaNDenver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Absolutely delicious. I missed that these needed to be marinated overnight and thought it only needed to marinate for 3 hours. Still came out wonderful. Definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Evan
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I also wound up marinating these for 48 hours due to poor planning but wow! I'll be marinating them the same amount of time from here on out. These were delicious and everyone absolutely loved them. Excellent for summertime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evan
Home Town: Erin, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Dickson, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
These were a hit with everyone in the family, which is hard to do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mskm0307

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
This wasn't my favorite recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 201) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States