Pineapple Glaze for Ham Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
Absolutely enjoy the recipe and the outcome. I add less cloves but still this is great and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
i ADDED A DAB OF YELLOW MUSTARD TO MY TASTE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I had a can of coconut milk and wanted to experiment
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doris Walker2016

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
mage this on Thanksgiving two tears ago and it was vary good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randy Czerkies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Pretty Good recipe> It just needed a thickener.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by William Corkum

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
The ham was moist and deliciously flavored. I was worried it would be too sweet, but it was not overly sweet at all. Will add this recipe to our regular rotation! The kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This ham glaze is AMAZING!! I loved it, it tastes even better when you serve the pineapple with the ham,mmmm, delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Braedin Kuchera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
I add a little cinnamon and flour to thicken just slightly..Didn't like it watery, but it was a fast and tasty recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
I made this last year and it really was good. I made a 12lb ham and it was all gone. So this year I am providing the ,ain dis and my family wants the same ham, only they want a bigger one. So we have left overs, llol. love it thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Very easy and super yummy! Will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet Pineapple Saute

Learn how to make this delicious, sweet summer-time dessert topped with cream.

Pineapple Angel Food Cake I

This impressive pineapple angel food cake is impossibly easy.

Pineapple Fried Rice

See how to make simple pineapple fried rice using common pantry items!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States