Pineapple Chicken Tenders Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2015
Yummy marinade! The only thing I did differently was to bake the chicken strips in the oven at 400 degrees for about 20 minutes instead of using the BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
Loved this recipe! Just a tip ( I found out the hard way) Soak the skewers in water first! I added chunks of pineapple in between the chicken Delicious!! The only thing I might change is less sugar, not that it was sweet but I try not to have unnecessary sugar. Would Definitely recommend this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
Simple and adaptable - I loved it and look forward to making many versions of this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nina Tapscott

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: East Wenatchee, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Yes I will make it again! We loved the flavor - marinated 2 hrs. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Sooo good and kid approved finally ty :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mine Gulumoglu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
I added 3 Tbsp of jalapeño juice to the marinade and wow! What a great pop! Hot and sweet flavor. Made HV Ranch dressing for a dipping sauce and served with green peppers, onion, and chunked pineapple skewers. I love the ease of this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannine

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Washington, D.C., USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
Love this recipe. We cook for the week once a week and friends come by to grab the leftovers. No leftovers on this one! Served it with sauteed pineapples and onions over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CJ Horyza
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
I found this too Bland, will not make again, will try other recipes for the chicken marinade, and still use the pineapple chunks along with red peppers and onion .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryAnn Burbank

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Barely could taste the pineapple. Even marinated chicken for 5 hours. Won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tyler
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 504) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pineapple Chicken Tenders

See how to make juicy, tender grilled chicken skewers.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States