Pineapple Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2006
I love it!!! However I only used 1 can of pineapple and I drained it really well. Everyone loves it. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2005
I also agree with not putting the extra pineapple on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicole
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2007
I made this for my dad on Father's Day. I got 3 calls to tell me how great this recipe was. It was so super easy too. This one is definitely a keeper. Thank you so much for sharing! Update- I offered to make my Mom her favorite cake for her birthday which just past. Instead she ask for this! My whole family raves about this one. So easy and yummy! Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Danville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2003
My family love this recipe as do I. This will definately now be a traditional holiday dessert for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2005
I loved this!! I used a shortbread crust and I mixed some sliced strawberries with some glazed and added that on top. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tracy, California, USA
Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2006
This is a summertime favorite! Quick and easy to prepare. I like to dress it up with mandarin orange slices and marashchino cherries on top. I also have made this with low fat cream cheese and splenda (no one knew the difference...sssshhh) I have also added coconut.... every time it comes out wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2008
This recipe is out of this world. I thought I was going to eat the whole pie myself. Easy to prepare and wonderful to eat!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
I made this cheesecake for Thanksgiving. The key to this is drain the pineapple really well...I also added a little lemon juice to the mixture. My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
Great taste! I used 12 oz of lite cream cheese, 1/2 cup Splenda, and I squeezed the pineapple in a piece of cheesecloth to drain it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gordon
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
My guests loved this easy dessert. I only used one can of crushed pineapple, but I used an additional 8oz package of cream cheese. I used the 1/3 fat cream cheese as well and it set up beautifully. Next time I think I might use cherries instead of pineapple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gordon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenbrier, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Franklin, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States