Pineapple Cheesecake Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2007
This recipe is delicious! I made it the first time for a summer baby shower, and the light, fruity taste was a perfect treat in the hot weather! Everyone loved it, and there were only crumbs left behind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2006
Another WOW! from my family. This was so easy. Yes, it is a few steps, but who's counting. I used whole graham crackers placed on the bottom of a 9x13 pan. They made a wonderful crust without the fuss. I will definitely be making this dessert again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clifton Park, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2006
Everyone at church loved this. I used orange juice instead of pineapple in the filling so I would not have to open another can of pineapple. The pineapple juice in the can is plenty for the topping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clarksville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2006
Yummy! Everyone had seconds on this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathryn Schilling

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
This recipe is absolutely scrumptious! I added a few roasted almond slivers to the top for presentation, with the coconut, and it was a huge hit! Spectacular!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2006
Yummy yummy! I didn't have heavy cream so I used whipped topping instead. I also added toasted coconut to the top. My husband and I had trouble stopping ourselves from thirds. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2005
Absolutely wonderful! I made it tonight for "girls night at my house", and when they go home with the recipe, you know you have hit a homerun!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GAILSEY1
Home Town: Vero Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2004
this was awsome. do not pack the crust too hard. the top need some yoasted cocnut for better presentation. will make again with this adjustment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2004
This was pretty good but I thought the crust was too much & there was too much pineapple on the top layer (might cut that in 1/2 if I make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2004
This recipe is easy...not that many steps. It was easy because as you bake the bottom, then you make the cheesecake mixture and then bake that off without even shutting off your oven in between. They are a hit with my husband's employees and I make them for family get togethers. Try them and you will see what I mean.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Pineapple Angel Food Cake I

This impressive pineapple angel food cake is impossibly easy.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States