Pina Colada Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Substituted extra pineapple juice for the crushed pineapple after reading reviews about the drink being too chunky and it turned out good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
Made some changes but it was amazing. I omitted crushed pineapple after reading other reviews plus I did want a creamy texture. I added extra pineapple juice instead. We had it at my daughters 1st birthday and now my guests are requesting the same recipe at her 2nd. I didn't add rum to make it kid friendly but had a bottle of coconut rum and guest could add as they wish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
This punch is wonderful. Made according to the directions and wouldn't change a thing. Took it to a large family birthday party (all adults) and it was a huge hit. There was just enough to get everyone in a festive mood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara H

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Naneki
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
We made this for our annual Luau and the people loved it! Using the coconuts as a glass was a festive hit! Bought those at a party place.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Naneki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcadia, California, USA
Living In: Rialto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
I added some candy cherries and I must say it was the hit of the party! maybe we can post a picture to tre recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Totally amazing! This punch has a wonderful pina colada flavor. I used coconut milk instead of cream, a regular carbonated water and a little less rum. A very festive and delicious drink, we were very surprised, hope, this will become a one of my favorite drinks from now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Absolutely delicious!!!! We made it for my birthday party. We used Coconut flavored Malibu rum. I could not taste the alcohol at all. Its the best I've ever had. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Made for a personal bridal shower and everyone drank this punch right up! I did not use the rum and personally enjoyed the little pieces of pineapple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chocolatekisses

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
This has become a favorite in my house! Great frozen drink for parties!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
This is the best recipe, I added less lemon-line beverage and more rum, you need a large container to mix it all in. I found that after mixing it, place in two separate containers (I use tupperware flour and sugar canisters) for freezing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States