Pina Colada Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2004
Very cool and refreshing. It was gone in no time! All the guests at my luau raved about it! It makes a nice creamy, slushy punch, and it fills a large punch bowl (2 gallons). If you need to make it nonalcoholic, rum extract works well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fairhope, Alabama, USA
Living In: Daphne, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2000
I recently made this for a Xmas party and everyone just raved over it. The men even drank it. Everyone wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2002
this punch was very good. i made this for a party . everybody loved it and asked for the recipe. i have made a couple of times already and will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2002
This was so easy to make and was easier to drink!! I did not use rum but I used 16 oz of coconut milk and not as much lemon lime drink. Everyone loved it at a dinner party I attended. I will make it over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2003
I also used coconut milk and it worked just fine. I also left out the rum so guests could just add it if they wished, but be careful not to leave in the freezer too long if you do this because it will freeze solid without alcohol. To give you an idea of quantity - this makes 2 full punch bowls, so make sure you've got a couple of big containers available when mixing it up. Everyone at the get together has requested the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
91 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2003
Yummyyyyyy. I made this for a shower and EVERYONE loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2004
I served this at a shower yestertay and everyone loved it including me. I could only find a 16 oz. can of cream of coconut so I did add the whole thing and I eliminated the pineapple. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2004
I made this for my friends bridal shower & everyone loved it & asked for copies of the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2005
This recipe is the ultimate party pleaser! Much thanks to Debi!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2005
Totally awesome punch! :) I made it with a 16oz can of cream of coconut instead of putting chunky pineapple in it, and halved the recipe cause it was for a small party. It turned out great! :) I left out the rum and made it virgin so if people wanted to add some rum in, they could. :) I'll definitely make this again during the summer. Very refreshing and yummy! :9
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Skokie, Illinois, USA
Living In: Streamwood, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Luau Punch

Don't miss out on this budget-friendly, tropical flavored punch.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States