Pierced Fuzzy Navel Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Yummmmm!!! I loved this drink. I normally don't do drinks with OJ so instead of three oz's OJ , I did two and added an extra oz of peach schnapps. It's fantastic. I will definitely make this drink in the future.?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
I so needed a drink today and this hit the spot. So refreshing. This will be my drink of choice for now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Perfect to me! Not too sweet or too sour. Nice and cold. Great drink recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Very good cocktail! Just the right proportions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Sporadic Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Catlin
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2009
Yum...this was a very tasty drink! Not overly sweet. I added the grenadine in with the other ingredients when I shook them. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catlin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mcpherson, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2008
This was my drink of choice tonight. I dumped all the ingredients in my blender and hit frappe. Nice and smooth and the right drink I needed for a warm day. I used Smirnoff vanilla vodka. Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2008
Even better when you use orange or mandarin vodka instead of regular!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2007
i combined all of the ingredients and used the famous magic bullet to blend it and it turned into a perfect tasting icy smoothie. barely even tasted the alcohol but strong enough to get you drunk. i drank this for 3 days straight! good stuff...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOOLBRICK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wall Township, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2007
This is especially good with fresh squeezed orange juice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missmarijke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fuzzy Navel Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix up a peachy fuzzy navel cocktail.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Covent Garden Cocktail

See how to make a refreshing vodka, cucumber, and lime juice cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States