Pico De Gallo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Definitely well worth it. I used fresh garlic and it was awesome with the lemon juice. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
This was a huge hit at a pot luck I attended.I have friends with food allergies and most were able to eat this because it didn't have lime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Just added lime juice. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by theresacberger
Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
VERY FRESH AND YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Perfect Pico! Added more (3/4 teaspoon) garlic powder instead, was delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoveJoy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elk Grove Village, Illinois, USA
Living In: Arcata, California, USA
Reviewed: May 9, 2012
easy and delicious!! I used 2 jalapenos..we like a kick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
Excellent flavors! I added a bit of lime juice. Will use this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RosieCooks

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
Would probably make again except . . . 1) Use some fresh lime juice 2) More cilantro 3) Either a sweeter onion or less yellow onion (really strong onion flavor so would want to pull it back a little)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: May 5, 2012
Easy and very tasty! I did add lime and used fresh garlic. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 21-30 (of 241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pico de Gallo

See how to make a simple and super-fresh Mexican salsa.

Salsa de Tomatillo

A simple, authentic green salsa with tomatillos, onions, cilantro, and garlic.

Cinco de Mayo Salsa Cruda

See Chef Juan’s secret recipe for Cinco de Mayo-worthy homemade salsa cruda.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States