Phi Sig Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by LindaT
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I really liked this... would have been perfect with some more veggies. Add more veggies and double sauce. I served over rice noodles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
This was so good! The only change I made was to slice the chicken thin before adding to the marinade, instead of after. This way more of the chicken is exposed to the marinade. I served it with rice, and some garlic and mushroom green beans. I loved the chicken the next day--oh so flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
Did not like this at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2008
Good Choice I loved all the ingredients would make it at least 3 times a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kamisha

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2008
My oldest daughter gave this a 5 star, the rest of us gave it a 3-4 star. My daughter just couldn't get enough. She said she'd eat it again tomorrow! I thought it was a bit over powering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2007
Ended up marinating the chicken overnight. Instead of adding the onion and green pepper I used a bag of mixed oriental vegetables. This was very good served with a side of rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy G.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2007
Easy recipe. I did not add mustard and added red and yellow peppers in addition to the green. I added a couple of dashes of a spicy pepper blend in the last 5 minutes to give it a little more of a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2006
Good preparation if you dont have much time and want something simple yet flavorful. Small changes per what I had available: chili sauce in stead of ketchup, garlic powder instead of cloves, dijon mustard, and left out green peppers. Served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken Fried Chicken

See how to make garlicky chicken breasts cooked chicken fried steak-style.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States