Pesto Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
OMG, I'm chowing down on my second one for the evening! For someone who barely knows how to cook this recipe was so east for me to follow and impress my hubby. Thank you for sharing. Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Instead of season salt, I used a turkey rub blend from Savory Spice. Other than that I pretty much followed the recipe, except that I cooked them in a pan on the stove because I didn't feel like grilling in the dark. These are delicious burgers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Excellent recipe just the way it is! First one I have felt compelled to comment on, great flavor, nice and juicy, quick and easy! We topped with provolone cheese, lettuce, and ketchup! YUM!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
We loved this recipe, even our 9 year old. Will definitely make again. We followed the recipe to a tea and wouldn't change a thing. We took the advice of one of the reviewers and served them on toasted english muffins. They were delicious.javascript:void(0);
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
This was a great recipe! Definitely will be making them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Love these turkey burgers! And that's saying a lot, because I'm not a big fan of turkey burgers. I made them as directed except cooked them on a George Foreman grill (it was snowing outside). We also didn't use buns, didn't need them. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I tried this recipe and it was delicious!! I can't even cook but I was able to make these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monte Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Delicious burgers, thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENCH01

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
This is my family's favorite turkey burger recipe. The only change I have made is to use 1/2 regular low fat feta and 1/2 garlic herb feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
These were fantastic and so easy!!! I used the pesto from SAMs Club, ( our staple in the house) and the taste was unbelievable,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States