Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
My entire family loved this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Nathan had seconds. Keith liked it. I liked it. Micah ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
9 year old LOVED it!!! Definitely a comfort food that yields large quantity of servings . Going to freeze a bunch and enjoy over the next few weeks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
I just made this recipe for the second time. It's a family favorite! I love its flexibility too. Use whatever kind of sauce or cheese that you feel like or add any vegetable!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
LOVE this recipe! I agree with those who halve the pesto, and I only put bread crumbs on the portion I know we will eat the first night. I don't care for bread crumbs reheated (personal preference). Oh, and I use the light Alfredo. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
This recipe was amazing. Husband loved it. Will keep this recipe close to make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monica Cameron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Made this for my son's first birthday party. It was a huge hit. Got lots of requests for the recipe. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Ok, I did what most did and halved the pesto, the store only had small jars of pesto so that's what I used, other than that I followed the recipe to a T. A lot of people commented that it was too much so I made the whole recipe and divided it into 3, 9" foil pie tins and we ate one and I froze the other two for future dinners. My 7 year old son wasn't trilled but my husband and I loved it and I will be making this again. I loved the fact it made enough to freeze for future dinners! THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Delicious! I used my own homemade (lower fat) version of alfredo sauce since I don't generally care for the jarred kind anyway. Really good overall though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
It's a easy and quick meal that I've made several times and always get positive comments. High calories, yes, but I'm not making it every month. A simple and easy comfort food
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 287) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States