Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Absolutely delicious!!! Did not change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
I made this recipe, but did not put the milk in, halved the pesto and added garlic powder and it was very good. I was thinking it would even be good meatless and will try that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Hand Vogt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Douglas Mason
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Yum! New commune favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Douglas Mason

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wrightsville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Hephzibah, Georgia, USA
Photo by paula
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
It was great! Made the recipe just like it is. Does make alot 9×13 and 8×8 put one in the freezer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by paula
Home Town: Churubusco, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I will and must admit that i am a HORRIBLE cook ! LOL ! I made this for my husband and he was surprised i made that ! HA !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Good for group dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marie van der Let
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
So good and filling perfect for a chill winter night my whole family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie van der Let

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I made it exactly as written and it was so good!! Definitely I'm my rotation. Thank you - excellent recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TLR
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
This is an easy recipe that packs a lot of flavor. I will definitely make again. Next time I'm going to use a bigger dish as it yields quite a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
This recipe tasted like something you might get at a nice Italian restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 359) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States