Pesto Chicken Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Amazing. My wife made this for diner last night and wow was it great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This recipe is a great addition to any collection of delicious and healthy meals. As suggested by other reviewers, I used more spinach than indicated by the recipe. It seemed that I used too much spinach but after it cooks, they become tiny and mixes well with the rest of the ingredients. I cooked this for dinner for my boyfriend and I with lots of left over for lunch the next day. Didn't quite make it for lunch lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Spinach has never tasted so good. I made my own Alfredo sauce(doesn't take anymore time than mix). I sauteed half an onion, yellow pepper, a splash of white wine with the chicken and since I didn't want to waste the spinach I purchased, I used more than 2 cups and I am glad I did. Thank you for sharing recipe. This is something I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
So delicious! Followed recipe excatly. Made my own pesto and Alfredo sauce, using cheddar and Monterrey jack cheese blend. My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
I agree with previous comments, needs some tweaking. And I hate to be a culisnob, but if you know know how to make your own Alfredo, move over...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
This is amazing! I followed the recipe as written except I used a jar of light, prepared alfredo sauce and it was a huge hit. My teen asked me to make this every week. Next time I'm adding more garlic, but that's the only change I'm making. It's PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
My family loved this. Not one bite left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Simple and easy. Just the way thus stay at home mom likes it. Not to mention it tastes "wond-i-ful" as my two-year-old put it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Just made this today. I cooked the chicken in olive oil with a tablespoon of butter and some cracked pepper. I added more garlic, mushrooms and a little more spinach. Used grated asiago. Yum! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 933) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States