Pesto Chicken Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
LOVE this recipe. Made it a couple of times already. I use Classico Jar Pesto and Bertolli Alfredo sauce. SO good!! Also seasoning your chicken for this dish helps. I add the tomatoes as topping for my bowl instead of cooking with it. A must try recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chamorrita

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I made this tonight. Super quick and good. I added mushrooms, turned out great! No complaints from the hubby either!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
My whole family loved this dish. I substituted fully cooked fajita chicken breast strips because they are so wonderfully seasoned and cut into strips. I used a jar of alfredo sauce and mixed it with the pesto. I will absolutely be making this again and again. My daughter doesn't like spaghetti sauce, so this was perfect. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I liked the dish. My husband said it would be nice to eat once a month- not once a week (which is the real compliment). I used a sun dreied tomato pesto flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessie Beesley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
This had great flavor and was easy to make. I went with a jarred Ragu alfrado sauce because I couldn't find a mix and I'm excited for my leftovers at lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
So good and so easy to make. I made it with Turkey sausage and mushrooms. It's not to heavy it's just perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Loved it!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Very delicious and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Hinton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JChris
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Excellent. Even better the day after(as with most pasta dishes). I used classico brang pesto and light alfredo sauce. Topped with diced tomatoes. Would also be great with shrimp!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I tried this recipe and I loved it i was so good.It was so easy to make.And I served it with Green Mill breadsticks and it was delicious.My family didnt even think that it was healthy. It tasted, looked and make really easy. I love this Recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 950) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States