Pesto Chicken Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Awesome! I added a whole 12 oz bag of spinach to mine because I love spinach. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Stinnett-Junkins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I added onions, cayenne pepper, and some seasoning salt. I also used frozen spinach and premade Classico asiago Alfredo sauce. Turned out fantastic! One of my kids (family of 6) said they liked it better than pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Tried it for sunday dinner.. everyone loved it.. Yummy;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shirley Frazier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Next time I would make my own Alfredo sauce - recipe on AllRecipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
This recipe is so delicious and easy to make. I also tried it with shrimp...AMAZING....a must try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Phenomenal....not sure it belongs in the healthy section though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Richard Bonnell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Kids liked this. I used jar of sauce instead of dry package.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I doubled the recipe. Doubled everything except I did 3 TBS garlic, 3 TBS olive oil, 3 TBS pesto, and I mixed in an entire 2 cup bag of Italian blend shredded cheese (which included Romano cheese) in place of the 1 TBS Romano cheese. Tried it out on the entire family using fettuccine noodles instead. They loved it! :-) For me the pesto was a little too overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by coletteellender
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Great and easy recipe. I seasoned the chicken before hand with a Cajun seasoning. Used the target brand basil pesto sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Another great recipe that my family loved!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 939) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States